Open Hours

Virtual Support

The OpenLab Community Team offers students, faculty, and staff members support for getting started, setting up your OpenLab site, continuing your OpenLab work, and more:

Open Hours

OpenLab Open Hours are virtual 30-minute individual appointments with a member of the OpenLab Community Team. All are held via Zoom and are open to faculty, staff, and students. When it’s time for your session, join via Zoom.

January

Tuesday, 1/24/23: 11:30am, 12:00pm

Wednesday, 1/25/23: 10:30am, 11:00am

Monday, 1/30/23: 1:30pm, 2:00pm

Tuesday, 1/31/23: 11:30am, 12:00pm

To attend, find and register for your preferred day and time from the available dates (dates in blue). When it’s time for your session, join via Zoom.

Book January appointment

February

Wednesday, 2/1/23: 10:30am, 11:00am

Monday, 2/6/23: 1:30pm, 2:00pm

Tuesday, 2/7/23: 11:30am, 12:00pm

Wednesday, 2/8/23: 10:30am, 11:00am

Tuesday, 2/14/23: 11:30am, 12:00pm

Wednesday, 2/15/23: 10:30am, 11:00am

Wednesday, 2/22/23: 10:30am, 11:00am

Monday, 2/27/23: 1:30pm, 2:00pm

Tuesday, 2/28/23: 11:30am, 12:00pm

Book February appointment

To attend, find and register for your preferred day and time from the available dates (dates in blue). When it’s time for your session, join via Zoom.