Election Results from Sept. 30 Council Meeting

The following faculty members have won election to the Common Core Course Review Committee for a two year term:

Shauna Vey, #1: English Composition, Creative Expression, and Individual & Society

Ari Maller, #2; Mathematical and Quantitative Reasoning, Life & Physical Sciences, and Scientific World

Mark Noonan, #3: World Cultures and U.S. Experience in its Diversity

Maria Pagano will serve as an alternate on Subcommittee #1

The three faculty members elected to serve on the Appeals Committee for the Resolution of Student Complaints about Faculty in Academic Settings for a one year term are:

Alan Huffman

Peter Spellane

Mark Noonan