Standing Committees

Location of College Council Standing Committees meetings

Budget – contact Renata Budny (RBudny@citytech.cuny.edu)
Building & Grounds – contact Lucas Bernard (LBernard@citytech.cuny.edu)
Curriculum – contact Phillip Anzalone (PAnzalone@citytech.cuny.edu)
Legislative – contact Daniel Wong (DWong@citytech.cuny.edu)
Personnel – contact Marco Castillo (MCastillo@citytech.cuny.edu)
Students – contact Stephanie Boyle (SBoyle@citytech.cuny.edu)
Technology – contact Adam Wilson (AWilson@citytech.cuny.edu)

Standing Committees – 2020 – 2021 Academic Year

Buildings and Grounds: Lucas Bernard (Chair), Unurjargal Nyambuu (Secretary), Alexander Aptekar, Cailean Cooney, Eric Lobel, Sebastian Wasilewski, Zhang Zhou

Budget: Renata Budny (Chair), Rosa Abreu-Runkel (Secretary), Douglas Davis, Robert Leston, Concetta Mennella, Anthony Sena, Hon Jie Teo, Abigail Thomas, Yu Wang

Curriculum: Phillip Anzalone (Chair), Elizabeth Milonas (Secretary), Henry Africk, Mercedes Aznar, Dionne Bennett, Shermira Busby, Alexis Chaconis, Yu-Wen Chen, Susan Davide, Elena Filatova, Joseph Jeyaraj, Darya Krym, David Lee, Masato Nakamura, Peter Parides, Robert Polchinski, Rachel Raskin, Mohammad Razani, Tasha Rhodes, Ashwin Satyanarayana, Elizabeth Schaible, Jennifer Sears, Jeremy Seto, Maura Smale, David Smith, Lukasz Sztaberek, Ryoya Terao, Justin Vazquez-Poritz, Angran Xiao, Chen Xu, Zheng Zhu

Legislative: Daniel Wong (Chair), (Secretary), Maureen Archer, Carrington Dantzler, Ann Delilkan, Asm Delowar Hossain, Caner Koca, German Kolmakov,  Pearline Okumakpeyi, Parvaneh Pourshariati, Diana Samaroo, Christopher Swift

Personnel: Marco Castillo (Chair), (Secretary), Christopher Blair, Soyeon Cho, Morris Hounion, Janusz Kusyk, Evans Lespinasse, Alberto Martinez, Jonathan Natov, Sierra Secours, Nathan Vaisman

Zoom Link for Personnel Committee Meeting 2: https://zoom.us/j/98302736022?pwd=WUNlZDRNeHJMWWRQQmhqcmt6aFlMUT09

Students: Stephanie Boyle (Chair), Katherine Gregory (Secretary), Mary Sue Donsky, Earl Hill, Michel Hodge, Ngozi Okonkwo, Juvanie Piquant, Carol Sonnenblick, Andleeb Zameer

Technology: Adam Wilson (Chair), Nora Almeida (Secretary), Monica Berger, Sandra Cheng, Heather Gibson, Brad Isaacson, Xiaohai Li, Amit Mehrotra, Or Szyflingier, Alexander Rozenblyum, Subhendra Sarkar, Sanjive Vaidya

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *