Calendar

College Council Calendar 2020 – 2021

All college council meetings begin at 12:45pm.  College Council General Meetings during the fall semester will be held online using MS Teams.  They will also be live streamed on YouTube (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dq-UHmRKMHM&feature=youtu.be).

Location of College Council Standing Committees meetings
Budget – contact Renata Budny (RBudny@citytech.cuny.edu)
Building & Grounds – contact Lucas Bernard (LBernard@citytech.cuny.edu)
Curriculum – contact Phillip Anzalone (PAnzalone@citytech.cuny.edu)
Legislative – contact Daniel Wong (DWong@citytech.cuny.edu)
Personnel – contact Marco Castillo (MCastillo@citytech.cuny.edu)
Students – contact Stephanie Boyle (SBoyle@citytech.cuny.edu)
Technology – contact Adam Wilson (AWilson@citytech.cuny.edu)

Fall 2020
Meeting Set 1
9/1 Standing Committees
9/8 Executive Committee
9/22 College Council General Meeting – Agenda

Meeting Set 2
10/6 Standing Committees
10/13 Executive Committee*
10/20 College Council General Meeting

Meeting Set 3
11/10 Standing Committees
11/17 Executive Committee
12/1 College Council General Meeting

Spring 2021
Meeting Set 4
2/2 Standing Committees
2/9 Executive Committee
2/23 College Council General Meeting

Meeting Set 5
3/2 Standing Committees
3/9 Executive Committee
3/23 College Council General Meeting (Penultimate Meeting)

Meeting Set 6
4/6 Standing Committees
4/13 Executive Committee
4/27 College Council General Meeting
5/4 College Council General Meeting – Continuation (if needed)

5/11/2021 – College Council Organizational Meeting

*Note:  There is only one week between the executive and general meeting.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *