Tag Archives: Committee on Commitees

Officers for 2014-2015 College Council

Officers elected at the Organization Meeting on Tuesday, May 13: Peter Catapano, Chair Maria Pagano, Vice-Chair Marco Castillo, Secretary Peter Parides, Parliamentarian The Summer Emergency Committee Peter Catapano Maria Pagano Marco Castillo Damon Baker Bob Cermele Anthony Sena Albert Sherman … Continue reading

Posted in Elections | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Organizational Meeting for 2014-15 College Council

The Organization Meeting for College Council 2014-15 will take place on Tuesday, May 13 at 1:00pm in the Atrium Theater. The Committee on Committee will conduct elections for the officers (Chair, Vice-Chair, Secretary, and Parliamentarian) for next year’s council.  After … Continue reading

Posted in Agenda | Tagged | Leave a comment

Standing Committee Preference Form, 2014-15 College Council

Here is the preference form for next year’s College Council Standing Committees.  Please fill out this form and return at the General Meeting on April 29. CC1415 Standing Committee Preference Form

Posted in Announcements | Tagged , | Leave a comment

General Meeting, Voting Results

Here are the results from the Tuesday, March 25, 2014 General Meeting: Curriculum 13-09 ARCH 4400 Special Topics Course: 65 in favor, 0 against, 1 abstain, 0 blank 13-10 TCET 4282 Capstone Project: 64 in favor, 0 against, 1 abstain, 1 … Continue reading

Posted in Agenda | Tagged , | Leave a comment