Our Staff

Below is a list of our students involved in Perkins. This includes current Peer Mentors and
Advisors as of Spring 2022.


Kelly Wu
Perkins Peer Coordinator
KeWu@citytech.cuny.edu

Architectural Technology

                 
Ariela Abigail Abreu Diaz                                 Joshua Rodriguez     
Peer Advisor                                                           Peer Advisor
Ariela.abreu@mail.citytech.cuny.edu               joshua.rodriguez3@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Zoom: Meeting Link Passcode: Ariela               Zoom ID: 89554382391 Passcode: Joshua


Pamela LopezJoshua Rodriguez                                                
Peer Advisor
Pamela.Lopez@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Computer Engineering Technology

                         
Anny Baez Silfa                                                         Fahmeda Khanom
Peer Advisor                                                                  Peer Advisor
baezanny@gmail.com                                               Fahmeda.Khanom@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Google Meet: meet.google.com/keu-cfgm-cci      Zoom ID: 4424247762 Passcode: uB33Db            Wednesday: 2:00pm – 5:00pm                                 Thursday: 12:00pm – 3:00pm
———————————————                               Saturday: 5:00pm – 8:00pm

                   
Touheda Khanom                                                       Aaron Jones
Peer Advisor                                                                    Peer Advisor
Touheda.Khanom@mail.citytech.cuny.edu             Aaron.Jones1@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Zoom ID: 6337848649 Passcode: WSsh1y               Zoom ID: 8156914038
Monday: 11:00pm – 2:00pm                                       Tuesday: 11:00am – 2:00pm
Friday: 9:00am – 12:00pm                                           Thursday: 11:00am – 2:00pm

Computer Systems Technology

         
Albi Xhuvel                                                      Mustapha Bouchaqour
Peer Advisor                                                       Peer Advisor
albi.xhuveli@mail.citytech.cuny.edu             mustapha.bouchaqour@gmail.com

Skype ID: live:.cid.27144bc0703e4140         Zoom: mustapha.summertutoring.mat0652
Tuesday: 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm                           Saturday: 12:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Thursday: 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm                         Sunday: 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm

               
Aslan Shaken                                                        Ashapurna Archi 
Peer Advisor                                                             Peer Advisor
aslan.shaken@mail.citytech.cuny.edu              Ashapurna.Archi@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Zoom ID: 8249122420                                         Zoom ID: 73150654368 Passcode: VA6p75
Tuesday: 8:00pm – 11:00pm                               Wednesday: 2:30pm – 5:30pm
Wednesday: 3:00pm – 6:00pm                            Friday: 12:30pm – 3:30pm

Construction Management & Civil Engineering Technology

                                 
Tasnia Hossain                                                            Hong Hui Zhu
Peer Advisor                                                                    Peer Advisor
tasnia.hossain1997@gmail.com                                hong.zhu@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Zoom ID: 9780737919 Passcode: CMCE2022        Zoom ID:  9649721336
Wednesday: 4:00pm – 7:00pm                                 Wednesday: 12:00pm – 3:00pm
Thursday: 5:00 pm – 8:00pm                                    Friday: 2:00pm – 5:00pm


Kishana Mckenzie
Peer Advisor
Kishana.Mckenzie@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Google Meet: meet.google.com/ivz-vaoz-fbm
Monday: 11:00am – 2:00pm
Tuesday: 9:00am – 12:00pm

Electrical & Telecommunications Engineering Technology

   
Sun Gil Cho                                                                Yasar Ahsan

Peer Advisor                                                                  Peer Advisor
SunGil.Cho@mail.citytech.cuny.edu                        yasar.ahsan@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Skype: live:.cid.5aa70c552a913b20                         Skype: join.skype.com/s7jgufgxIvBq
Wednesday: 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm                              Monday: 12:00pm – 3:00pm


Andy Escobedo
Peer Advisor
andyescobedo66@gmail.com

Zoom ID: 4077826095 Passcode: 74xcqE
Monday: 11:00am – 2:00pm
Saturday: 12:00pm – 3:00pm

Mechanical Engineering Technology

                           
Ngozi Okonkwo                                                       Caleb Beckwith
Peer Advisor                                                                Peer Advisor
ngozi.okonkwo@mail.citytech.cuny.edu               ciwbeckwith07@gmail.com

Zoom ID: 86087898161 Passcode: MET                 Skype: live:.cid.7769593dacd456f0
Monday: 6:00pm – 9:00pm                                       Wednesday: 11:00pm – 2:00pm
Wednesday: 3:00pm – 6:00pm                                 Friday: 3:00pm – 6:00pm

                           
Brian Rosendo                                                     Leticia Donkor
Peer Advisor                                                            Peer Advisor
Brian.Rosendo@mail.citytech.cuny.edu           Leticia.Donkor@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Zoom ID: 8382369559 Passcode: METBR         Skype: live:donkorleticia5
Skype: live:.cid.2daf2d1d1c80545d                    Tuesday: 2:00pm – 5:00pm
Tuesday: 11:00am – 2:00pm                                Wednesday: 2:00pm – 5:00pm
Thursday: 6:00pm – 9:00pm

Environmental Control Technology

                             
Syed Ali                                                                      Jacob Lopez
Peer Advisor                                                                Peer Advisor
syed.ali3@mail.citytech.cuny.edu                          jacob.lopez@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Zoom ID: 6719873456 Passcode: 1234567          Zoom ID: 87606504380 Passcode: Yvm5u0
Tuesday: 12:00pm – 3:00pm                                   Monday: 1:00pm – 4:00pm
Saturday: 1:00pm – 4:00pm                                     Friday: 12:00pm – 3:00pm