Our Staff

Below is a list of our students involved in Perkins. This includes current Peer Mentors and
Advisors as of Summer 2021.


Kelly Wu
Perkins Peer Coordinator
KeWu@citytech.cuny.edu

Architectural Technology

 

   
Tasfia Amir.                                                    Mariam Chustlashvili
Peer Advisor                                                      Peer Advisor
Tasfia.Amir@mail.citytech.cuny.edu            Mariam.Chutlashvili@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

         
Ariela Abigail Abreu Diaz                        Mimoza Demiraj 
Peer Advisor                                                   Peer Advisor
Ariela.abreu@mail.citytech.cuny.edu       Mimoza.Demiraj@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

                 
Tiffany Zhang                                                 Pamela Lopez
Peer Advisor                                                      Peer Advisor
Tiffany.Zhang@mail.citytech.cuny.edu       Pamela.Lopez@mail.citytech.cuny.edu


Joshua Rodriguez
Peer Advisor
joshua.rodriguez3@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Computer Engineering Technology

                         
Anny Baez Silfa                                                         Fahmeda Khanom
Peer Advisor                                                                  Peer Advisor
Anny.BaezSilfa@mail.citytech.cuny.edu                 Fahmeda.Khanom@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Google Meet: meet.google.com/ghw-qzhx-avd    Zoom ID: 4424247762 Passcode: uB33Db            Wednesday: 12pm Р3pm                                          Monday: 12pm Р3pm
Friday: 12pm Р3pm                                                    Saturday: 12pm Р3pm


Touheda Khanom                                                         
Peer Advisor
Touheda.Khanom@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Zoom ID: 6337848649 Passcode: WSsh1y
Tuesday: 3pm – 6pm
Thursday: 12pm – 3pm

Computer Systems Technology

         
Albi Xhuvel                                                      Mustapha Bouchaqour
Peer Advisor                                                       Peer Advisor
albi.xhuveli@mail.citytech.cuny.edu             mustapha.bouchaqour@gmail.com

Skype ID: live:.cid.27144bc0703e4140         Skype ID: mustapha.bouchaqour
Tuesday: 1:00 pm Р4:00 pm                           Friday: 9:00 am Р12:00 pm
Thursday: 1:00 pm Р4:00 pm                         Saturday: 6:00 pm Р9:00 pm


Aslan Shaken
Peer Advisor
aslan.shaken@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Zoom ID: 8249122420
Monday: 5pm – 8pm
Wednesday: 5pm -8pm

Construction Management & Civil Engineering Technology

               
Tasnia Hossain                                          Didarul Islam
Peer Advisor                                                  Peer Advisor
tasnia.hossain1997@gmail.com               didarul.islam@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Skype: live:.cid.410bb13a64581a83         Zoom ID: 9322066271 Password: gunAy2
Wednesday: 6:00 pm Р9:00 pm                Tuesday: 6pm Р9pm
Sunday: 2:00 pm Р5:00 pm                        Thursday: 2pm Р5pm

Electrical & Telecommunications Engineering Technology

    Sun Gil Cho                                                                 Eric Gao
Peer Advisor                                                                  Peer Advisor
SunGil.Cho@mail.citytech.cuny.edu                        eric.gao@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Skype: live:.cid.5aa70c552a913b20                         Skype: live:ericgao21
Wednesday: 6:00 pm Р9:00 pm                               Tuesday: 2pm Р5pm
Saturday: 12:00 pm Р3:00 pm                                  Thursday: 2pm Р5pm


Yasar Ahsan
Peer Advisor
yasar.ahsan@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Skype: https://join.skype.com/invite/nA0cVu9EmDBP
Monday: 12pm – 3pm
Friday: 12pm – 3pm

Mechanical Engineering Technology

                   
Ngozi Okonkwo                                               Sukhpaul Sehmbi
Peer Advisor                                                         Peer Advisor
ngozi.okonkwo@mail.citytech.cuny.edu       Sukhpaul.Sehmbi@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Skype: live:.cid.1aa5f7293f0ca6a5                  Skype: live:cid.dee60db5f866e3c9
Wednesday: 6:00 pm Р9:00 pm                      Tuesday: 11:00 am Р2:00 pm
Thursday: 2:00 pm Р5:00 pm                          Thursday 11:00 am Р2:00 pm

         
Mutayab Chaudhry                              Caleb Beckwith
Peer Advisor                                              Peer Advisor
mutayabchaudhry@gmail.com            ciwbeckwith07@gmail.com

Skype: live:mutayabchaudhry              Skype: live:.cid.7769593dacd456f0
Monday: 11:00 am Р2:00 pm                Wednesday: 3:00 pm Р6:00 pm
Tuesday: 2:00 pm Р5:00 pm                 Friday: 12:00 pm Р3:00 pm