Our Staff

Below is a list of our students involved in Perkins. This includes current Peer Mentors and
Advisors as of Spring 2023.


Kelly Wu
Perkins Peer Coordinator
KeWu@citytech.cuny.edu

Architectural Technology

               
Dandra Gordon                                                    Erickson Diaz  
Peer Advisor                                                           Peer Advisor
dandra.gordon@mail.citytech.cuny.edu          ERICKSON.DIAZ@MAIL.CITYTECH.CUNY.EDU

                           
Jennifer Camas                                                 Tylee Rivera
Peer Advisor                                                         Peer Advisor
jennifer.camas@mail.citytech.cuny.edu        Tylee.Rivera@mail.citytech.cuny.edu


Osaruyi Amadasun
Peer Advisor
Osaruyi.Amadasun@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Computer Engineering Technology

                       
Aaron Jones                                                               Fahmeda Khanom
Peer Advisor                                                                 Peer Advisor
Aaron.Jones1@mail.citytech.cuny.edu                   Fahmeda.Khanom@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Zoom ID: 8156914038                                              Zoom ID: 4424247762 Passcode: uB33Db            Wednesday: 10am Р1pm                                         Monday: 3pm Р6pm
——————————-¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬† ¬†Tuesday: 3pm – 6pm


Touheda Khanom                                                       
Peer Advisor
Touheda.Khanom@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Zoom ID: 6337848649 Passcode: WSsh1y
Thursday: 3pm – 6pm
Friday: 12am – 3pm

Computer Systems Technology


Ashapurna Archi   
Peer Advisor
Ashapurna.Archi@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Zoom ID: 73150654368 Passcode: VA6p75
Monday: 2:30pm – 5:30pm
Saturday: 11:30am – 2:30pm

Construction Management & Civil Engineering Technology

                             
Samantha Madariaga                                                Hong Hui Zhu
Peer Advisor                                                                    Peer Advisor
Samantha.Madariaga@mail.citytech.cuny.edu        hong.zhu@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Zoom ID: 6684851082 Passcode: Sam11                Zoom ID: 9639721336 Passcode: Uv6NBd
Tuesday: 1pm Р3pm                                                  Tuesday: 12pm Р3pm
Saturday: 12pm Р3pm                                               Wednesday: 1pm Р4pm

Electrical & Telecommunications Engineering Technology

                       
Kevin Ho                                                                     Yasar Ahsan

Peer Advisor                                                                  Peer Advisor
Kevin.Ho@mail.citytech.cuny.edu                           yasar.ahsan@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Zoom ID: ID: 5586176461 Passcode: 72SdGs       Skype: join.skype.com/s7jgufgxIvBq
Monday: 12pm Р3pm                                               Tuesday: 3pm Р6pm
Wednesday: 1pm – 4pm

Mechanical Engineering Technology


 Leticia Donkor
Peer Advisor
Leticia.Donkor@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Skype ID: live:donkorleticia5
Thursday: 11:30 – 2:30pm
Friday: 2pm – 5pm

Environmental Control Technology