ENG1121 D435 Fall2019

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

• Introductions

Amber Slater
    Participant

Hi class! Make sure that you have added a picture of yourself as your avatar.

Please introduce yourself by replying with:
    – Your major
    – An interesting fact or two about you
    – If you could be a fictional character for a day, who would you be and why?

• This topic was modified 4 years, 7 months ago by Amber Slater.

Shannia Thomas
    Participant

My name is Shannia Thomas. My major is nursing. One interesting fact about me is I have 8 siblings. If I can be a fictional character I would be Spongebob Squarepants. He was one of my favorite characters and he such a happy character. He emotional, helpful, fun and smart which are things that describes me.

MelvinB
    Participant

My name is Melvin Berry and my major is Law and Paralegal Studies. One interesting fact about me is I love to watch Netflix all day on my free time besides working and doing homework. If I can be one fictional character it would be ADA Rafael Barba in Law and Order SVU. He is so bold and determined to get justice for the victims.

Joshua
    Participant

My name is Joshua Deonarain, and my major is Computer Engineering. One interesting fact about me is that i love sports. If i can be one fictional character it would be Oliver Queen in Arrow. He is very serious and loves to work alone.

Hadeel A
    Participant

Hello my name is Hadeel, and my major is law and paralegal studies. One interesting fact about me is that I’ve been playing basketball for 8 years. If I could be a fictional character for a day it would have to be Batman. I’ve chosen Batman because he’s rich and low key and that’s the wave.

Brianna Bermudez
    Participant