Please Introduce Yourself!

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

• Please Introduce Yourself!

johannah rodgers
    Participant

Please introduce yourself by responding to the following questions:

What is your name?

Which neighborhood/area do you live in?

What is your major?

What year are you at City Tech?

What have you been reading over the summer break?

If you would like to include any additional information about yourself, for instance, where you work, who you live with, what you do in your spare time, etc., we are always interested in knowing more about you!

Zam

What is your name?

– Zamsadul Mozumder, but please call me Zam. I have a hard time as well to pronounce my name. But if you want to try, here you go ZAM-SA-DUL MOZ-UMM-DER. I know I have a horrible long name. But I hope it makes you laugh or smile at least when trying to pronounce it!

– I live in Brooklyn, around Coney Island Beach.

What is your major?

– My major is Computer Science.

– I’m at my freshman year.

– To be honest, I haven’t read at all this summer. But I love reading news from CNN, Huffington Post, Yahoo, & Google News. I love reading about gadgets! My favorite websites to read from Engadget, Gizmodo, 9to5Mac, RedmondPie, TheVerge, & Notebookreviews.com. I visit these websites every single day. So I have those counts as reading!

If you would like to include any additional information about yourself, for instance, where you work, who you live with, what you do in your spare time, etc., we are always interested in knowing more about you!

– I work in Ann Taylor and have been working there for a few months. I started off as a Sales Associate than to a Stock Associate, to Stock Lead & now finally to a Visual Merchandiser & Stock Lead. In the long run, I basically do everything in the store.