Members

Facilitators

Ayesha Javed Ayesha.javed@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Farjana Ferdousy fferdousy@citytech.cuny.edu
Farrukh Zia fzia@citytech.cuny.edu
Syeda Nazia Rahman syeda.nazia@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Students

Jensy Maldonado jensy.maldonado@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Lissette Tigre lissette.tigre@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Sultana Begum sultana.begum@mail.citytech.cuny.edu
Syeda Tonni syeda.tonni@mail.citytech.cuny.edu