Officers

Present officers (Spring 2019):

President – Rosemary Pichardo – Rosemary.Pichardo@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Vice – President – Nadia Alomari – Nadia.alomari@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Event Coordinator – Junaid Asim – Junaid.Asim@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Event Assistant 1 – Ivan Melo – Ivan.Melo@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Be involved become a BIB Club Officer

 

Former officers (Fall 2018):

President
Shazeda Omar – Shazeda.Omar@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Vice-President
John Michael Meddar – Johnmichael.Meddar@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Treasurer
Rosemary Pichardo – Rosemary.Pichardo@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Secretary
Junaid Asim – Junaid.Asim@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Faculty Advisor
Professor Mai Zahran – MZahran@citytech.cuny.edu

Former officers (2016-2018):

President
Victor Adedara – Victor.Adedara@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Vice-President
Monika Balaban – Monika.Balaban@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Treasurer
Masood Usman – Masood.Usman@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Secretary
Jennifer.James – Jennifer.James@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Faculty Advisor
Professor Eugenia Giannopoulou – EGiannopoulou@citytech.cuny.edu
Professor Mercer Brugler  –  MBrugler@citytech.cuny.edu

Former officers (2015-2016):

President
Christopher Mason – christopher.mason@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Vice-President
Cristina Lai Zheng – cristina.lai@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Treasurer
Sofia Azizi – sofia.azizi@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Secretary
Taheefa Stephen – taheefa.stephen@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Web Master
Sonia Tahmin – soniah.tahmin@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Faculty Advisor
Professor Joanne Weinreb – JWeinreb@citytech.cuny.edu

Former officers (2013-2015):

President
Manhin Lam (Minni) – manhin.lam@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Vice-President
Betsy Kolmus – elizabeth.kolmus@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Vice-President
Ayesha Rasool – ayesha.rasool@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Treasurer
Brittiny Dhital – brittiny.dhital@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Secretary
Mazol Shimunova – mazol.shimunova@mail.citytech.cuny.edu

Faculty Advisor
Professor Davida Smyth – DSmyth@citytech.cuny.edu