Pilot Department Members

CUNY Academic Momentum Steering Committee:

Bonne August, Justin, Vasquez-Poritz, Dorrie Clay,  Julia Jordan, Kim Cardascia, Lauri Aguirre, Yelenda Bondar, Vincent Roach, Ron Platzer, Karen Goodlad

Pilot Committee Members:

Computer Engineering Technology, Ohbong Kwon and Yu Wang

Construction Management and Civil Engineering Technology, Navid Allahverdi and Melanie Villatoro

Health Services Administration, Katherine Gregory and Noemi Rodriguez

Hospitality Management, John Akana and Robert Walljasper

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.