Virtual Support Sign Up

As CUNY transitions to distance learning for the remainder of the Spring 2020 semester, the OpenLab is also shifting our events and support online. All workshops for the remainder of the semester have been converted to virtual office hours. Please use the forms below to sign up.

3/17/20 Tuesday 12:00 PM-2:00 PM

3/19/20 Thursday 2:00 PM-4:00PM

3/25/20 Wednesday 1:30-3:30 PM

3/26/20 Thursday 2:00 PM-4:00PM

4/1/20 Wednesday 1:30-3:30 PM

4/6/20 Monday 2:00 PM-4:00PM

4/21/20 Tuesday 12:00 PM-2:00 PM

4/22/20 Wednesday 1:30 PM-3:30 PM

4/29/20 Wednesday, 2:00PM-4:00PM

4/30/20 Thursday 10:00 AM-12:00 PM

5/5/20 Tuesday 12:00 PM-2:00 PM

5/7/20 Thursday 2:00-4:00pm

5/13/20 Wednesday, 2:00PM-4:00PM

5/14/20 Thursday 10:00 AM-12:00 PM