First Year Experience Pilot Committee

Steering Committee, Bonne August, Dorrie Clay, Shelley Smith, Jonas Reitz, Karen Goodlad

Pilot Committee Members

African American Studies, Jeannine Foster-McKelvia

Architectural Technology, Barbara Mishara

Computer Systems Technology, Ossama Elhadary

Construction Management and Civil Engineering Technology, Melanie Villatoro

Dental Hygiene, Maureen Archer

Entertainment Technology, Sue Brandt

Hospitality Management, Susan Lifrieri-Lowry

Human Services, Gretta Fernandes

Nursing, Bridget Maley and Emma Kontzamanis

Radiologic Technology & Medical Imaging, Anthony DeVito

Print this page