Central Coast AVA

Located in California, U.S.A.

Established in 1985

Amended in 1999 and 2006

American Viticulture Area (AVA)

AVA Sub-regions

Arroyo Grande Valley AVA

Arroyo Seco AVA

Carmel Valley AVA

Chalone AVA

Cienega Valley AVA

Edna Valley AVA

Hames Valley AVA

Lime Kiln Valley AVA

Livermore Valley AVA

Monterey AVA

Mt. Harlan AVA

Pacheco Pass AVA

Paicines AVA

Paso Robles AVA

San Antonio Valley AVA

San Benito AVA

San Bernabe AVA

San Francisco Bay AVA

San Lucas AVA

San Ysidro District AVA

Santa Clara Valley AVA

Santa Lucia Highlands AVA

Santa Maria Valley AVA

Santa Ynez Valley AVA

Sta. Rita Hills AVA

York Mountain AVA

Counties not required to register with Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau

Contra Costa County

Monterey County

San Luis Obispo County

Santa Barbara County

Santa Clara County

Santa Cruz County


Come visit the Central Cost, see and taste our Pinot Noir today…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.