Intro to Journalism

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

• Blog Post 1

JoshelleJames
    Participant

Part 1
    Hello, my name is Joshelle James I am 19 years old, turning 20 years old April 22nd, which makes me a Taurus. I was born in America, but my parents are from the Caribbean. My mother is from the island St. Vincent, and my father were born in Guyana but he grew up in Trinidad, and then later moved to St. Vincent where he met my father. My name is a unique name in where I got the (JOS) from my father’s name Joseph, and the (HELLE) from my mother’s name Michelle. They were very creative for this. I decided to take this course of Intro to Journalism because my major is Broadcast Journalism. But I am taking Liberal Arts in City tech, but will transfer to York College to begin my studies. In fact when I seen this course, I was so excited.

Part 2