Please Introduce Yourself!

Home Forums Parent forum Introduction to Fiction Please Introduce Yourself!

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

• Please Introduce Yourself!

johannah rodgers
    Participant

Please introduce yourself by responding to the following questions:

What is your name?

Which neighborhood/area do you live in?

What is your major?

What year are you at City Tech?

What have you been reading over the summer break?

If you would like to include any additional information about yourself, for instance, where you work, who you live with, what you do in your spare time, etc., we are always interested in knowing more about you!

Gustavo M

Hello My name is Gustavo M.
    I live in ridgewood which is in between Brooklyn and queens.
    My major is computer information system
    This is my last year at City Tech
    I haven’t been reading over the summer break
    I like reading books but I haven’t been reading lately

Kon Manevich

Hey, I’m Konstantin and I live in Brooklyn. I’m in my last year of Computer Systems, though I come from City College where I was in EE program.
    I didn’t read many books over the summer due to work schedule. However, after watching ‘Game of Thrones’ I read all the books in series (except half way through the last one).

asma akam
    Participant

Hi, my name is Asma and its my second year in city tech. I live in park slope and my major is liberal arts and science in the PA program. I have been reading alot of fiction book set during the 1800’s. I really enjoy writing, I’m in the process of writing my own book. I have written plays which one was actually preformed in my high school.