

## **DEPARTMENT CHAIR NOMINATIONS – ACCEPTED - Spring 2024\***

AFRICAN AMERICAN STUDIES:
Renata Ferdinand
BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES:
Andleeb Zameer
<b>CAREER AND TEACHER TECHNOLOGY EDUCATION:</b>
No candidate
CHEMISTRY:
No candidate
<b>COMMUNICATION DESIGN:</b>
George Garrastegui
<b>CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT/CIVIL ENGINEERING:</b>
Melanie Villatoro
ENTERTAINMENT TECHNOLOGY:
Susan Brandt

<b>ENVIRONMENTAL CONTROL TECHNOLOGY:</b>
No candidate
MATHEMATICS:
Jonathan Natov
PHYSICS:
Giovanni Ossola
RADIOLOGICAL TECHNOLOGY & MEDICAL IMAGING:
Zoya Vinokur

<sup>\*</sup>Write-in ballots shall be permitted for all departments