

COLLEGE-WIDE ELECTIONS Spring 2024

*Delegate at Large to the College Council – Eleven (11) Vacancies UNCONTESTED

Chen Xu – Computer Engineering Technology (elected – three-year term)
Brad Isaacson - Mathematics (elected – three-year term)
Kwesi Samuels – (HEO) ASAP (elected – three-year term)

*University Faculty Senate – Four (4) Full-term Vacancies UNCONTESTED

Dionne Bennett – African American Studies (elected – three-year term)

Daniel Capruso – Social Science (elected – three-year term)

Lubie Grujicic-Alatriste – English (elected – three-year term)

*Academic Integrity Committee - One (1) Full-term Vacancy (& one partial term) UNCONTESTED

Christopher Swift – Humanities (elected – three-year term)

*Personnel Appeals Committee – Multiple Vacancies for Academic Schools and Voting Units

No eligible candidates

*A special election will be conducted in the fall semester to fill vacancies on these committees

