

DEPARTMENT CHAIR NOMINATIONS – ACCEPTED - Spring 2023

COMPUTER SYSTEMS TECHNOLOGY:

Ashwin Satyanarayana

HUMAN SERVICES:

Soyeon Cho

LAW and PARALEGAL STUDIES:

Lise Hunter Concetta Mennella

MECHANICAL ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY:

Masato Nakamura Akm Samsur Rahman

RESTORATIVE DENTISTRY:

Anthony Sena

SOCIAL SCIENCE:

Eric Rodriguez

*<u>DENTAL HYGIENE</u>:

Anna Matthews

*HEALTH SCIENCES:

Katherine Gregory

*RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGY/MEDICAL IMAGING:

Zoya Vinokur

*Special Election

Write-in ballots shall be permitted

