

<u>ACADEMIC INTEGRITY COMMITTEE – VOTING RESULTS</u> Spring 2023

<u>Academic Integrity Committee - Two (2) Vacancies - one (1) three-year (3) term/one (1)</u> one-year term

Laura Andreescu – Restorative Dentistry – 4 votes

Martin Garfinkle – Human Services – 1 vote

Peter Parides – Social Science – 50 votes (elected – three-year term)

Akm Rahman – Mechanical Engineering Technology – 5 votes

Christopher Swift – Humanities – 41 votes (elected – one-year term)

