

<u>DEPARTMENT DELEGATE NOMINATIONS – ACCEPTED</u> Spring 2022

ARCHITECTURAL TECHNOLOGY:

Phillip Anzalone

BUSINESS:

Rachel Raskin

COMPUTER ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY:

Xiaohai Li

Benito Mendoza-Garcia

DENTAL HYGIENE:

Audra Haynes Susan Schroeder-Davide

ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY:

Li Geng

Daniela (Viviana) Vladutescu

ENGLISH:

Election to be held in department

HEALTH SCIENCES:

No candidate

HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT:

Rosa Abreu-Runkel

HUMANITIES:

Zhijian Qian Christopher Swift

NURSING:

Bridget Maley

