

<u>DEPARTMENT CHAIR NOMINATIONS – ACCEPTED - Spring 2022</u> **REVISED**

ARCHITECTURAL TECHNOLOGY: Sanjive Vaidya **BUSINESS:**

*CHEMISTRY: **Suresh Tewani**

Lucas Bernard

COMPUTER ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY: Sunghoon Jang

DENTAL HYGIENE: Maureen Archer-Festa

ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY: Mohammad Razani

ENGLISH: Suzanne Miller

HEALTH SCIENCES: NO CANDIDATE

HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT: Karen Goodlad

HUMANITIES: Ann Delilkan

NURSING: NO CANDIDATE

*SOCIAL SCIENCE: NO CANDIDATE

Write-in ballots shall be permitted

*Special Election

