

SPECIAL INTERIM DEPARTMENT CHAIR ELECTION HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT VOTE TALLIES – effective SPRING 2022*

HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT: (16 eligible voters; 14 ballots cast; no candidate)

Rosa Abreu – 3 write- in votes Karen Goodlad – 3 write-in votes Jean Claude – 2 write-in votes Lynda Dias – 2 write-in votes John Akana – 1 write-in vote Claire Stewart – 1 write-in vote Robert Walljasper – 1 write-in vote 1 invalid ballot

*No majority vote received; no candidate elected

