

<u>DEPARTMENT DELEGATE NOMINATIONS – ACCEPTED</u> Spring 2021 - REVISED

AFRICAN AMERICAN STUDIES:

Dionne Bennett Javiela Evangelista

BIOLOGICAL SCIENCES:

Christopher Blair Sanjoy Chakraborty Evgenia Giannopoulou

CAREER AND TECHNOLOGY TEACHER EDUCATION:

Euisuk Sung

CHEMISTRY:

Ivana Radivojevic Jovanovic

COMMUNICATION DESIGN:

Tanya Goetz

CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT AND CIVIL ENGINEERING:

Anne Marie Sowder

ENTERTAINMENT TECHNOLOGY:

Allison Berkoy

ENVIRONMENTAL CONTROL TECHNOLOGY:

Lukasz Sztaberek

MATHEMATICS (two vacancies):

Nadia Benakli William Colucci Nan Li Lin Zhou

PHYSICS:

Roman Kezerashvilli Darya Krym

RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGY AND MEDICAL IMAGING:

Eric Lobel

