

DEPARTMENT CHAIR ELECTION – VOTE TALLIES – Spring 2020*

COMPUTER SYSTEMS TECHNOLOGY: (19 eligible voters/15 total ballots cast)

Ashwin Satyanarayana – 14 votes Candido Cabo - 1 write-in vote

<u>HUMAN SERVICES:</u> (7 eligible voters/7 total ballots cast)

Soyeon Cho - 7 votes

<u>LAW AND PARALEGAL STUDIES:</u> (7 eligible voters/6 total ballots cast; 1 invalid ballot)

Concetta Mennella – 4 votes Marissa Moran – 1 write-in vote

MECHANICAL ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY: (11 eligible voters/8 total ballots cast; 2 invalid

ballots)

Masato Nakamura – 5 votes Sidi Berri – 1 write-in vote

RESTORATIVE DENTISTRY: (4 eligible voters/2 total ballots cast; 1 invalid ballot)

Anthony Sena – 1 vote

SOCIAL SCIENCE: (23 eligible voters/17 ballots cast; 2 invalid ballots)

Peter Parides – 15 votes

