

### **DEPARTMENT DELEGATE CANDIDATES - Spring 2019 - REVISED**

# **ARCHITECTURAL TECHNOLOGY:**

**Phillip Anzalone \***(elected)

### **BUSINESS**;

Rachel Raskin \*(elected)

# **COMPUTER ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY**

Xiaohai Li \*(elected)

### **DENTAL HYGIENE:**

Susan Davide \*(elected)

# **ELECTRICAL & TELECOMMUNICATIONS ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY:**

Asm Delowar Hossain \*(elected)

#### **ENGLISH:**

No candidate

### **HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT:**

Rosa Abreu \*(elected)

### **HUMANITIES**

**Christopher Swift \*(elected)** 

### **NURSING:**

Pearline Okumakpeyi \*(elected)

# **VISION CARE TECHNOLOGY:**

No candidate

\*Uncontested election

