

# **DEPARTMENT CHAIR NOMINATIONS - ACCEPTED - Spring 2019**

## **ARCHITECTURAL TECHNOLOGY:**

Sanjive Vaidya

#### **BUSINESS:**

**Lucas Bernard** 

## **COMPUTER ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGY:**

**Sunghoon Jang** 

### **DENTAL HYGIENE:**

**Maureen Archer** 

Susan Davide

## **ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING AND TELECOMMUNICATIONS TECHNOLOGY:**

**Mohammad Razani** 

#### **ENGLISH:**

**Robert Leston** 

#### **HOSPITALITY MANAGEMENT**

Elizabeth Schaible

#### **HUMANITIES:**

Ann Delilkan

#### **NURSING:**

No candidate

#### **VISION CARE TECHNOLOGY:**

No candidate

Write-in ballots shall be permitted