

COLLEGE-WIDE ELECTIONS – CANDIDATES Spring 2019 REVISED

Academic Integrity Committee - One (1) Vacancy

Joseph Jeyaraj - English

Faculty-Student Disciplinary Committee - Six (6) Vacancies

Linda Bradley – Nursing Joseph Jeyaraj - English George Larkins – Communication Design Avis Smith – Restorative Dentistry

Delegates at Large to the College Council - Ten (10) Vacancies

Alexander Aptekar – Architectural Technology
Yu-Wen Chen – Computer Systems Technology
Morris Hounion – Library
Neil Katz – Mathematics
David Lee – Humanities
Elizabeth Milonas – Computer Systems Technology
Jonathan Natov – Mathematics
Sarah Standing – Humanities
Ryoya Terao – Entertainment Technology
Angran Xiao – Mechanical Engineering Technology
Yu Wang – Computer Engineering Technology
Zhou Zhang – Mechanical Engineering Technology

University Faculty Senate – Six (6) Vacancies for varied terms

Linda Bradley - Nursing Boris Gelman – Physics Lubie Grujicic-Alatriste – English Morris Hounion – Library Peter Spellane - Chemistry

Personnel Appeals Committee – Eight (8) Vacancies

Maria Pagano – Social Science (School of Arts and Sciences)
Junior Tidal – Library (Library, Continuing Education & Enrollment Management Unit)



