

SPECIAL ELECTION: DELEGATES AT LARGE TO THE COLLEGE COUNCIL CANDIDATES – FALL 2018

Delegates at Large to the College Council (Twelve (12) Vacancies)

- 1. Monica Berger Library
- 2. Yelena Bondar (HEO) ASAP
- 3. Cailean Cooney Library
- 4. Elena Filatova Computer Systems Technology
- 5. Boris Gelman Physics
- 6. Thomas Johnstone Mathematics
- 7. Emma Kontzamanis Nursing
- 8. Janusz Kusyk Computer Systems Technology
- 9. Benito Mendoza-Garcia Computer Engineering Technology
- 10. Elizabeth Milonas Computer Systems Technology
- 11. Keith Muchowski Library
- 12. Unurjagal Nyambuu Social Science
- 13. Marcos Pinto Computer Systems Technology
- 14. Subhendra Sarkar Radiologic Technology & Medical Imaging
- 15. Ashwin Satyanarayana Computer Systems Technology
- 16. Denise Scannell Humanities
- 17. Jeremy Seto Biological Sciences
- 18. Howard Sisco Social Science
- 19. Sarah Standing Humanities
- 20. Liana Tsenova Biological Sciences
- 21. Yu Wang Computer Engineering Technology
- 22. Chen Xu Computer Engineering Technology
- 23. Angran Xiao Mechanical Engineering Technology
- 24. Zheng Zhu Humanities