

## COLLEGE-WIDE ELECTIONS – VOTING RESULTS Spring 2018

### **Academic Integrity Committee - One (1) Vacancy**

Johann Thiel – Mathematics – 37 votes (elected – 3 year term) Joseph Jeyaraj – English – 10 votes

52 ballots (5 blank ballots)

### Faculty-Student Disciplinary Committee - Three (3) Vacancies

Esteban Beita Solano – Architectural Technology – 29 votes (elected – 1 year term)

Denise Scannell – Humanities – 26 votes (elected – 1 year term)

Joseph Jeyaraj – English – 21 votes (elected – 1 year term)

Christine Macarelli – Dental Hygiene – 17 votes

Avis Smith – Restorative Dentistry – 16 votes

Susan Davide – Dental Hygiene – 12 votes

54 ballots (2 blank ballots)

#### Delegates at Large to the College Council (Uncontested – Eleven (11) Vacancies)\*

Sandra Cheng – Humanities (elected – 3-year term)

Angela Kavanagh – HEO Series/Enrollment Management (elected – 3-year term)

Caner Koca – Mathematics (elected – 3-year term)

Brad Isaacson – Mathematics (elected – 3-year term)

Amit Mehrotra – Hospitality Management (elected – 3-year term)

# <u>University Faculty Senate (Uncontested – One (1) Vacancy for full term; Two (2) for Partial Terms)</u>

Dionne Bennett – African American Studies (elected – 3-year term)

\*Vacancies for the above committee(s) remain. An election will be conducted in the fall semester to fill the remaining open seats.