

COLLEGE-WIDE ELECTIONS – CANDIDATES Spring 2018

Academic Integrity Committee - One (1) Vacancy

Joseph Jeyaraj – English Johann Thiel - Mathematics

Faculty-Student Disciplinary Committee - Three (3) Vacancies

Susan Davide – Dental Hygiene Joseph Jeyaraj - English Christine Macarelli – Dental Hygiene Denise Scannell – Humanities Avis Smith – Restorative Dentistry Esteban Beita Solano – Architectural Technology

Delegates at Large to the College Council (Uncontested – Eleven (11) Vacancies)*

Sandra Cheng – Humanities (elected – 3-year term)

Angela Kavanagh – HEO Series/Enrollment Management (elected – 3-year term)

Caner Koca – Mathematics (elected – 3-year term)

Brad Isaacson – Mathematics (elected – 3-year term)

Amit Mehrotra – Hospitality Management (elected – 3-year term)

<u>University Faculty Senate (Uncontested – One (1) Vacancy for full term; Two (2) for Partial Terms)</u>

Dionne Bennett – African American Studies (elected – 3-year term)

*Vacancies for the above committee(s) remain. An election will be conducted in the fall semester to fill the remaining open seats.

