

SPECIAL ELECTIONS – DELEGATES AT LARGE TO THE COLLEGE COUNCIL AND PERSONNEL APPEALS COMMITTEE – VOTING RESULTS Fall 2017

Personnel Appeals Committee – Arts and Sciences

Daniel Capruso – Social Science – 11 (Elected – *One-Year Term*) Sandra Cheng – Humanities – 15 (Elected – Two-Year Term)

24 ballots cast

Personnel Appeals Committee – Technology and Design

Robin Michals – Communication Design – 12 (Elected – Two-Year Term)

12 ballots cast

Personnel Appeals Committee – Professional Studies

Aida Egues – Nursing - 11 Martin Garfinkle – Human Services - 1 Susan Schroeder-Davide – Dental Hygiene – 18 (Elected – Two-Year Term)

31 ballots cast; 1 invalid

Delegates at Large to the College Council

Esteban Beita Solano – Architectural Technology – 33 (Elected – Three-Year Term)

Daniel Capruso – Social Science – 29 (Elected – Two-Year Term)

Jeannette Espinoza – Law and Paralegal Studies – 35 (Elected – Three-Year Term)

Mark Hellermann – Hospitality Management – 40 (Elected – Three-Year Term)

Junior Tidal – Library – 35 (Elected – Three-Year Term)

Adam Wilson – Entertainment Technology – 32 (Elected – Three-Year Term)

63 ballots cast

10/12/2017

