Tag Archives: University Faculty Senate

Spring 2016 Election Results

Following are the results for the Spring 2016 college-wide elections.  I would like to thank Xiaohai Li, Nathan Vaisman, Holly Carley, and Adrianne Traylor for their work managing and tallying the elections. Academic Integrity Committee Lia Dikigoropoulou from Architectural Technology … Continue reading

Posted in Elections | Tagged , , , | Leave a comment