Tag Archives: Executive Committee

Organization Meeting for the 2017-18 College Council- May 16, 2017

Elections were held at today’s organization meeting of the 2017-2018 College Council. The following were elected without opposition: Chair of College Council: Marco Castillo Vice Chair: Maria Pagano Secretary: Peter Catapano Parliamentarian: Peter Parides Summer Emergency Committee Shauna Vey Jill … Continue reading

Posted in Announcements, Elections | Tagged , | Leave a comment