Academic Integrity Committee
Anna Matthews – Dental Hygiene (Elected) – 28 votes
Mercer Brugler – Biological Sciences – 7 votes

Delegates at Large to the College Council (Uncontested)*
Henry Africk – Mathematics (elected – 3-year term)
Marco Castillo – Social Science (elected – 3-year term)
Stephanie Boyle – Social Science (elected – 3-year term)
Dennis Bakewicz – Biological Sciences (elected – 3-year term)
Peter Parides – Social Science (elected – 3-year term)
Masato Nakamura – Mechanical Engineering Technology (elected – 3-year term)

Faculty-Student Disciplinary Committee (Uncontested)*
Rosa Abreu-Runkel – Hospitality Management (elected)
Linda Paradiso – Nursing (elected)
Mercer Brugler – Biological Sciences (elected)

University Faculty Senate (Uncontested)*
Kerin Coughlin – Law & Paralegal Studies (elected)

Personnel Appeals Committee – Arts and Sciences

*Vacancies for the above committees remain. An election will be conducted in the fall semester to fill the remaining open seats.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.