Organization Meeting for the 2017-18 College Council- May 16, 2017

Elections were held at today’s organization meeting of the 2017-2018 College Council.

The following were elected without opposition:

Chair of College Council: Marco Castillo

Vice Chair: Maria Pagano

Secretary: Peter Catapano

Parliamentarian: Peter Parides

Summer Emergency Committee

Shauna Vey

Jill Belli

Neil Katz

Randall Hannum

Peter Catapano

Al Sherman

Peter Parides

Maria Pagano

Connie Mennella

Alberto Martinez

The elections of Chairs for the Standing Committees will be held in the Fall.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *